Pages

Tag Archives | Self-Publishing Advice

Ask ALLi, ALLi Insights and Twitter Chat Monthly Events from the Alliance of Independent Authors

ALLi November Events: How-To for Authors

Mark your calendars for our free Alliance of Independent Authors live events. Join in our Twitter chat today. Watch our ALLi Insights event and hear what self-publishing questions Orna and Joanna answer in this month’s Ask ALLi. These events are the last ones scheduled for 2015, and we’ll be back again in 2016 with more Chats, Insights and Q&As. We will also […]

Continue Reading 0

Ask ALLi November: Members Q&A with Joanna Penn and Orna Ross

Ask ALLi Member Q&A November 2015: Your Self-Publishing Questions answered by Joanna Penn and Orna Ross

The Q&A will broadcast live on Google+

Click here to watch live on Google+

ALLi members can have their questions answered.

Event starts at 8:00pm GMT 

  • Global Dates and Times:
  • Date: 24th November 2015/ 25th November 2015
  • Time: Like all ALLi Insights events, this one goes out on 24th November at 12noon PST (Vancouver) / 3pm EST  (New York City / 6pm BRST (Sao Paolo) / 8pm GMT (London) / 10pm SAST (Johannesburg) /and 25th November at 1.30am IST (Dehli) and 7am AEDT (Sydney)

Our monthly Member Q&A is part of our “Ask ALLi” Campaign: in which ALLi (Alliance of Independent Authors) commits to answering any question about self-publishing that any member might have.

Only ALLi members can submit questions to this particular event but all authors can watch and learn.

If you are an ALLi member, click here to submit your questions

Continue Reading 0

Ask ALLi October: Members Q&A with Joanna Penn and Orna Ross

Ask ALLi Member Q&A October 2015: Your Self-Publishing Questions answered by Joanna Penn and Orna Ross

The Q&A will broadcast live on Google+

Click here to Watch Live on Google+

ALLi members can have their questions answered.

Event starts at 8:00pm GMT 

  • Global Dates and Times:
  • Date: 27th October / 28th October 2015
  • Time: Like all ALLi Insights events, this one goes out on October 27th at 12noon PST (Vancouver) / 3pm EST  (New York City / 6pm BRST (Sao Paolo) / 8pm GMT (London) / 10pm SAST (Johannesburg) /and October 28th at 1.30am IST (Dehli) and 7am AEDT (Sydney)

Our monthly Member Q&A is part of our “Ask ALLi” Campaign: in which ALLi (Alliance of Independent Authors) commits to answering any question about self-publishing that any member might have.

Only ALLi members can submit questions to this particular event but all authors can watch and learn.

If you are an ALLi member, click here to submit your questions

Continue Reading 0

Ask ALLi September: Members Q&A with Joanna Penn and Orna Ross

Ask ALLi Member Q&A September 2015: Your Self-Publishing Questions answered by Joanna Penn and Orna Ross

The Q&A will broadcast live on Google+ and ALLi members can have their questions answered.

Event starts at 8:00pm GMT 

  • Global Dates and Times:
  • Date: 29th /30th September 2015
  • Time: Like all ALLi Insights events, this one goes out on September 29th at 12noon PST (Vancouver) / 3pm EST  (New York City / 6pm BRST (Sao Paolo) / 8pm GMT (London) / 10pm SAST (Johannesburg) /and September 30th at 1.30am IST (Dehli) and 7am AEDT (Sydney)

Our monthly Member Q&A is part of our “Ask ALLi” Campaign: in which ALLi (Alliance of Independent Authors) commits to answering any question about self-publishing that any member might have.

Only ALLi members can submit questions to this particular event but all authors can watch and learn.

If you are an ALLi member, click here to submit your questions

Continue Reading 0
ALLi Insights and Author ALLi Chat Logo Joint

ALLi August Events: How-To for Authors

Does your Author Twitter account need help? Are you wondering what member’s self-publishing questions Orna and Joanna are answering this month? Have you met our new ALLi Watchdog? Our August events from the Alliance of Independent Authors will motivate and inspire your self-publishing journey. Whether you’re just starting out as an indie author or have already released a long-awaited sequel […]

Continue Reading 1