skip to Main Content
Menu

PODCAST: #AskALLi Advanced Self-Publishing Salon

06Nov2019

TOPIC: Is Germany the next Self-Publishing Opportunity? Lessons from Frankfurt BookFair and the ALLi Translations Rights Program. As Amazon opens its ads dashboard in the UK and Germany, and a number of the authors on the ALLi Indie Author Translation Rights project turn their attention there, Orna and Joanna consider the options for Indie authors around the world who’d like to reach the 29.1 million ebook readers in Germany, in English or in translation. Joanna will report back from Frankfurt Book Fair and Kristine Kathryn Rusch and Dean Wesley Smith’s Business Masterclass in Vegas and Orna will have news from ALLi's indie author rights translation program. Should you consider self-publishing in Germany? Brought to you by Specialist Sponsor IngramSpark. TIME ZONES: 7pm GMT, 11am PST, 2pm EST, 11.30pm IST, 4am (next day) AEST

From 6PM GMT

At ALLi Podcast Page

FREE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top
×Close search
Search
Loading...