skip to Main Content
TwitterChat: Lessons From SelfPubCon 2020

TwitterChat: Lessons from SelfPubCon 2020

headshot of Tim Lewis

Tim Lewis, ALLi Author Member and Twitter chat host

On the ALLi Twitter chat (#indieAuthorChat) this week we asked questions about Lessons from SelfPubCon 2020.

The Indie Author Twitter Chat runs for an hour, weekly on Wednesdays, at 8pm UK Time (3pm EST and noon Pacific Time). All you have to do to join in is follow the hashtag #IndieAuthorChat on Twitter.
 
The chats are a virtual meet-up for the self-publishing community on Twitter. If you’re looking to connect with more people in our industry, joining The Indie Author Twitter Chat is the perfect way to start. Network with other authors and self-publishing professionals, learn new strategies and get answers to your most pressing questions from our guest experts.
 
Next time: This Wednesday (tomorrow) we have questions about surviving a difficult winter.
(Note that the chat starts an hour later in the US as the UK clocks have gone back an hour and the US clocks have not: so 4pm EST, 1pm Pacific.  Still at 8pm UK time)
Last Time: Did you miss the summary of last week’s Twitter chat about The Top 100 Tools for Authors. You can find that here: TwitterChat: The Top 100 Tools for Authors

Timothy Lewis

Tim Lewis is the host of the Begin Self Publishing Podcast www.beginselfpublishing.com and writes science-fiction and fantasy under the pen name Timothy Michael Lewis.

This Post Has One Comment
  1. Excellent! I would also like to join the chat. Unfortunately, I am not registered on Twitter, although all my friends tell me that as a writer, I need to thought about creating a media platform.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top
Loading...