Pages

June Ask ALLi: Your Self-Publishing Questions Answered

Jay Artale Alliance of Independent Authors Social MediaOur Ask ALLi Q&A with Orna and Joanna is back in its regular Tuesday slot, and will be broadcast live on Google+.

 Ask ALLi Member Q&A Tuesday June 30th 2015: Your Self-Publishing Questions answered by Joanna Penn and Orna Ross

AskALLi event

The Q&A will broadcast live on Google+ and ALLi members can have their questions answered by Joanna and Orna.

Click this link to join the Google+ Hangout Event and watch it live

  • Date: 30th June 2015
  • Event starts at 8:00pm BST/London

Global Dates and Times:

  • Time: 30th June at: 12noon PST (Vancouver) / 3pm EST  (New York City / 6pm BRST (Sao Paolo) / 8pm GMT (London) / 10pm SAST (Johannesburg) /and July 1st at: 1.30am IST (Dehli) and 7am AEDT (Sydney)

Our monthly Member Q&A is part of our “Ask ALLi” Campaign: in which ALLi (Alliance of Independent Authors) commits to answering any question about self-publishing.

Only ALLi members can submit questions to this particular event but all authors can watch and learn.

If you are an ALLi member, click here to submit your questions

Catch up on Past Events

If you missed our any of our past events you can watch the video or listen to the audio in the Round-up articles on this blog:

Joining ALLi

Interested in Joining ALLi? Besides being able to submit questions to this monthly Q&A, there’s lots of other benefits for being an ALLi Member. Click this banner, to find out more.

ALLi Banner Reasons to Join us

, , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply