skip to Main Content

Monthly Member Q&A with Orna Ross and Joanna Penn

28Oct2014

You've got self-publishing questions? Joanna Penn and Orna Ross have the answers!

From 4pm GMT until 5pm GMT

At Online

A regular ALLi Member Q&A with Orna Ross & Joanna Penn 

This is your chance to ask us your self-publishing questions. 

Questions from ALLi members only.  Submit here.

Find us here on the day, where the questions will be answered live (anyone can watch).

Event starts at 4pm GMT / 12pm EST / 9am PST.

The form to submit your questions, again, is here: Submit Questions

This Post Has 3 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top
Loading...