skip to Main Content
Menu
Ask ALLi September: Members Q&A With Joanna Penn And Orna Ross

Ask ALLi September: Members Q&A with Joanna Penn and Orna Ross

29Sep2015
Your Self-Publishing Questions Answered. Ask ALLi Logo Q&A with Orna Ross and Joanna Penn

Self-publishing questions answered by Joanna & Orna

From 8:00pm GMT until 9:00pm GMT

At Online

FREE

Ask ALLi Member Q&A September 2015: Your Self-Publishing Questions answered by Joanna Penn and Orna Ross

The Q&A will broadcast live on Google+ and ALLi members can have their questions answered.

Event starts at 8:00pm GMT 

  • Global Dates and Times:
  • Date: 29th /30th September 2015
  • Time: Like all ALLi Insights events, this one goes out on September 29th at 12noon PST (Vancouver) / 3pm EST  (New York City / 6pm BRST (Sao Paolo) / 8pm GMT (London) / 10pm SAST (Johannesburg) /and September 30th at 1.30am IST (Dehli) and 7am AEDT (Sydney)

Our monthly Member Q&A is part of our “Ask ALLi” Campaign: in which ALLi (Alliance of Independent Authors) commits to answering any question about self-publishing that any member might have.

Only ALLi members can submit questions to this particular event but all authors can watch and learn.

If you are an ALLi member, click here to submit your questions

Back To Top
×Close search
Search
Loading...