skip to Main Content
Menu
Ask ALLi October: Members Q&A With Joanna Penn And Orna Ross

Ask ALLi October: Members Q&A with Joanna Penn and Orna Ross

27Oct2015
Your Self-Publishing Questions Answered. Ask ALLi Logo Q&A with Orna Ross and Joanna Penn

Self-Publishing Questions Answered by Joanna and Orna

From 8:00pm GMT until 9:00pm GMT

At Online

FREE

Ask ALLi Member Q&A October 2015: Your Self-Publishing Questions answered by Joanna Penn and Orna Ross

The Q&A will broadcast live on Google+

Click here to Watch Live on Google+

ALLi members can have their questions answered.

Event starts at 8:00pm GMT 

  • Global Dates and Times:
  • Date: 27th October / 28th October 2015
  • Time: Like all ALLi Insights events, this one goes out on October 27th at 12noon PST (Vancouver) / 3pm EST  (New York City / 6pm BRST (Sao Paolo) / 8pm GMT (London) / 10pm SAST (Johannesburg) /and October 28th at 1.30am IST (Dehli) and 7am AEDT (Sydney)

Our monthly Member Q&A is part of our “Ask ALLi” Campaign: in which ALLi (Alliance of Independent Authors) commits to answering any question about self-publishing that any member might have.

Only ALLi members can submit questions to this particular event but all authors can watch and learn.

If you are an ALLi member, click here to submit your questions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top
×Close search
Search
Loading...