skip to Main Content
Ask ALLi: Monthly Members Q&A With Orna Ross And Joanna Penn

Ask ALLi: Monthly Members Q&A with Orna Ross and Joanna Penn

25Nov2014
Your Self-Publishing Questions Answered. Ask ALLi Logo Q&A with Orna Ross and Joanna Penn

You got questions? Joanna Penn and Orna Ross have got answers!

From 4pm GMT until 5pm GMT

A regular ALLi Member Q&A with Orna Ross & Joanna Penn 

This is your chance to ask us your self-publishing questions. 

Questions from ALLi members only.  Submit here: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/15T_VPT7hIwoyrRuo1hdr-GTdvJiaCvleh43Lh9uDLf8/viewform

Find us here on the day, where the questions will be answered live (anyone can watch).

Event starts at 4pm GMT / 12pm EST / 9am PST.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top
Loading...