skip to Main Content

ALLi Insights: Knowing your Rights for a Global Marketplace

25Nov2014

A special seminar on rights management with Orna Ross, Seth Dellon of Pubmatch and Tom Chalmers of IPR License

From 6pm GMT until 7pm GMT

At Online

Join Orna Ross for a join interview with Seth Dellon of Pubmatch and Tom Chalmers of IPR License. They'll be discussing the new ways in which authors can use technology to reach buyers of publishing rights, like TV, film and translation rights, offering an overview of their respective platforms and to the topic of rights management in general. 

The event starts at 6pm GMT / 1pm EST / 10am PST.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top
Loading...