skip to Main Content
Ask ALLi April: Members Q&A With Joanna Penn And Orna Ross

Ask ALLi April: Members Q&A with Joanna Penn and Orna Ross

02Apr2015
Your Self-Publishing Questions Answered. Ask ALLi Logo Q&A with Orna Ross and Joanna Penn

You got questions? Joanna Penn and Orna Ross have the answers!

From 8:00pm GMT until 9:00pm

At Online Event

Free Event

Alliance of Independent Authors

Ask ALLi Member Q&A April 2015: Your Self-Publishing Questions answered by Joanna Penn and Orna Ross

The Q&A will broadcast live on Google+ (Live Link will be added closer to the event) and ALLi members can have their questions answered.

Event starts at 8:00pm GMT 

  • Global Dates and Times:
  • Date: April 2nd 2015
  • Live Broadcast: This event broadcasts live on April 2nd at 12noon PST (Vancouver) / 3pm EST  (New York City / 6pm BRST (Sao Paolo) / 8pm GMT (London) / 10pm SAST (Johannesburg) /and April 3rd at 1.30am IST (Dehli) and 7am AEDT (Sydney)
  • Click here to join the Google Hangout

  • Our monthly Member Q&A is part of our “Ask ALLi” Campaign: in which ALLi (Alliance of Independent Authors) commits to answering any question about self-publishing that any author might have.

Only ALLi members can submit questions to this particular event but all authors can watch and learn.

If you are an ALLi member, click here to submit your questions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top
Loading...