skip to Main Content
Ask ALLi February: Members Q&A With Joanna Penn And Orna Ross

Ask ALLi February: Members Q&A with Joanna Penn and Orna Ross

24Feb2015
Your Self-Publishing Questions Answered. Ask ALLi Logo Q&A with Orna Ross and Joanna Penn

You got questions? Joanna Penn and Orna Ross have the answers!

From 8:00pm GMT until 9:00pm

At Online Event

Free Event

Alliance of Independent Authors

Ask ALLi Member Q&A Feb 2015: Your Self-Publishing Questions answered by Joanna Penn and Orna Ross

The Q&A will broadcast live on Google+ and ALLi members can have their questions answered.

Event starts at 8:00pm GMT 

  • Global Dates and Times:
  • Date: 24th/25th February 2015
  • Time: Like all ALLi Insights events, this one goes out on February 24th at 12noon PST (Vancouver) / 3pm EST  (New York City / 6pm BRST (Sao Paolo) / 8pm GMT (London) / 10pm SAST (Johannesburg) /and February 25th at 1.30am IST (Dehli) and 7am AEDT (Sydney)

Our monthly Member Q&A is part of our “Ask ALLi” Campaign: in which ALLi (Alliance of Independent Authors) commits to answering any question about self-publishing that any author might have.

Only ALLi members can submit questions to this particular event but all authors can watch and learn.

If you are an ALLi member, click here to submit your questions

IF YOU MISSED THIS EVENT YOU CAN WATCH THE VIDEO OR LISTEN TO THE AUDIO HERE:

 

Ask ALLi Q&A with Joanna Penn & Orna Ross Video and Podcast

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back To Top
×Close search
Search
Loading...