skip to Main Content

ALLi Q&A with Orna Ross and Joanna Penn

30Sep2014

You've got questions? Joanna Penn and Orna Ross have got answers!

From 4pm GMT until 5pm GMT

A regular ALLi Member Q&A with Orna Ross & Joanna Penn 

This is your chance to ask us your questions regarding ALLi and self-publishing, so don’t be afraid to send in your thoughts and issues.

This event is for ALLi members only. 

Find us at http://www.youtube.com/user/IndieAuthorALLi on the day. 

Event starts at 4pm GMT / 12pm EST / 9am PST

This Post Has One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top
Loading...