skip to Main Content

ALLi Insights: Sell More Books This Holiday Season

05Nov2014

Jim Kukral joins Orna Ross to explain how Indies can maximise sales over the holiday period

From 6.00pm GMT until 7.00pm GMT

At Online

The book selling bonanza season is almost upon us and if you want your books to be among those that sell well this holiday season, this ALLi Insights event is for you.

In an in-depth interview with Orna Ross, ALLi’s new Marketing Advisor, Jim Kukral, shares all he knows about selling books and reaching readers. 
 
More details on joining the event can be found here. 
 
Event starts at 6pm GMT / 2pm EST / 11am PST
 

This Post Has 2 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back To Top
×Close search
Search
Loading...