skip to Main Content
Menu

PODCAST: #AskALLi Self-Publishing Fiction & Non-Fiction

13Nov2019

TOPIC: Book Marketing: Who is Your Reader and Why Should You Care? All the foundations of book marketing begin with knowing your audience. And that is your reader! How do you identify who your reader is? How deep do you need to dig? What difference does knowing exactly who your target reader is affect your overall book marketing approach? Join Boni Wagner-Stafford and Adam Croft as they discuss the differences and similarities of identifying readers of nonfiction versus fiction to help you build a strong base upon which to build all your book marketing activities. Brought to you by Izzard Ink Publishing: where Self-Publishing is no longer publishing by yourself. TUNE IN LIVE: 7pm GMT, 11am PST, 2pm EST, 11.30pm IST, 4am (next day) AEST

From 6PM GMT

At ALLi Podcast Page

FREE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top
×Close search
Search
Loading...