skip to Main Content
Menu

LIVE: #AskALLi Members Q&A and Self-Publishing News

16Nov2019

To celebrate National Novel Writing Month, (NaNoWriMo), we will be focusing on writing questions. - What’s the best app to write my novel? - How do I conquer writer’s block? - Help! I’m stuck in the murky middle of my novel! - Where do I find beta readers? - What are the best tips for editing my novel? Also, ALLi News Editor Dan Holloway updates us on the latest news from the indie author-publishing world. TUNE IN: 1PM GMT, 5am PST, 8am EST, 5.30pm IST, 10pm AEST

From 1pm GMT until 2pm GMT

At Facebook Live

FREE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top
×Close search
Search
Loading...