skip to Main Content
Ask ALLi January: Members Q&A With Joanna Penn And Orna Ross

Ask ALLi January: Members Q&A with Joanna Penn and Orna Ross

27Jan2015
Your Self-Publishing Questions Answered. Ask ALLi Logo Q&A with Orna Ross and Joanna Penn

You got questions? Joanna Penn and Orna Ross have got answers!

From 4.00pm until 5.00pm

At Online

Ask ALLi is your chance to ask us your self-publishing questions.

Join us this January as Joanna Penn and Orna Ross get together to answer your self-publishing questions. If you are an ALLi member, please submit your questions here: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/15T_VPT7hIwoyrRuo1hdr-GTdvJiaCvleh43Lh9uDLf8/viewform

You can watch the Q&A live on G+ - (https://plus.google.com/events/c7a4k6sbgfs5j55o0olcus071uc), or catchup later on ALLi's YouTube Channel (www.youtube.com/user/indieauthoralli) or via our Self-Publishing Advice Centre.

Event starts at 4pm GMT / 11am EST / 8am PST.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top
Loading...