skip to Main Content

ALLi Insights: Rights for Self-Publishers with IPR License

05Aug2014

An online seminar with Tom Chalmers of IPR License and ALLi's Orna Ross

From 7pm GMT until 8pm GMT

There are many routes into the wonderful world of rights which can help you boost your sales and find new, global audiences for your work. 

Join ALLi Director Orna Ross for a live Q&A session with global rights platform IPR License. We'll discuss different approaches to managing and selling your rights (like through a traditional agent), giving you an overview of the potential routes. 

Tom, MD of IPR License and founder of Legend Press, will be on hand to explain more about the world of rights and why it matters to indie authors.

The name Legend Press may ring a bell with those who followed the recent scrutiny of the around one of the most important writing awards for indie authors, The Guardian Self Publishing Book of the Month. Tom will also address some of these criticisms in this seminar. We hope it’s an opportunity for constructive and productive dialogue, so please do let us know if there is anything you’d like to raise prior to the event. 

As always, you can join us LIVE on the day at 7pm GMT/3pm EST/12pm PST at http://ww.youtube.com/user/indieauthoralli

For those of you that cannot make it - worry not. We'll record the event so you can always catch up later.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back To Top
×Close search
Search
Loading...