skip to Main Content
Menu
ALLi Insights: Self-Publishing Advice For Authors With Orna Ross & Andrew Lowe

ALLi Insights: Self-Publishing Advice for Authors with Orna Ross & Andrew Lowe

06Oct2015
ALLi Insights Generic Logo

ALLi Insights: Self-Publishing Advice for Authors with Orna Ross & Andrew Lowe

From 7:00pm until 8:00pm

Free

Organiser: Alliance of Independent Authors

ALLi Insight IconOrna chats with Andrew Lowe, the newest member of the ALLi team. Learn about Partner Members, and the priceless value the Self-Publishing Service Directory offers, and find out about the good work Andrew is continuing to deliver in his new role as ALLi Watchdog.

The Self-Publishing Service Directory is currently being updated, and our ALLi Insights this month will bring you up to speed on the progress, and let you know about all of the benefits the Partner Member programme is delivering to self-publishing authors and Partner Members.

The Indie Author Insights will broadcast live on Google+.

Click this link to join the Google+ Hangout Event and watch it live

  • Date: 6th October 2015
  • Event starts at 7:00pm BST/London

Global Dates and Times:

  • Time11am PST (Vancouver) / 2pm EST  (New York City / 5pm BRST (Sao Paolo) / 7pm GMT (London) / 9pm SAST (Johannesburg) /and +1 day at: 12.30am IST (Dehli) and 6am AEDT (Sydney

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top
×Close search
Search
Loading...