skip to Main Content
Menu

LIVE: Go Creative! Workshop

16Apr2019

The Sequence of Creative Success Step Four: Productivity (Part Two): Producing Assets that Perform Productivity is not just about quantity, in creative fields, it’s far more about quality. In this session, we will explore the value of digital assets and other assets that a creative entrepreneur relies on: technology assets, brand assets, marketing assets, process assets, and IP assets. You will be given a method for evaluating creative projects and products in advance, and for shaping and balancing them as you create, in order to optimize their potential for creative pleasure and commercial profit. 7pm BST, 2pm EST, 11.30pm IST, 4am (17th Apr) AEST

From 7pm until 8pm

At Facebook Live

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top
×Close search
Search
Loading...