skip to Main Content

LIVE: How To Work With A Poetry Editor

17Feb2020

#AskALLi Self-Publishing Poetry Salon. The editing process is as essential for poets as for all writers. - So what kind of editor do you need as a poet? - Does the usual trio of developmental editing, copyediting and proofing apply or is it different? - How do you find a good poetry editor? - How can one help you? - Can a group of skilled poets take an editor’s place? This week’s AskALLi session with Orna Ross and Dalma Szentpály will show you how to work with a poetry editor and how to find the editing process that’s right for you. TUNE IN: 7pm GMT, 11am PST, 2pm EST, 11.30pm IST, 4am (next day) AEST.

From 7pm GMT until 8pm GMT

At Facebook Live

FREE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top
Loading...