skip to Main Content

LIVE: #AskALLi Self-Publishing Poetry Salon

27Jan2020

In advance of Valentine’s Day, Orna and Dalma turn their attention to love poetry and its popularity among indie poets and poetry readers. Who buys books of love-poetry these days? And what do indie poets need to do to reach them? Tune in 7pm GMT, 11am PST, 2pm EST, 11.30pm IST, 4am (next day) AEST

From 7PM GMT until 8PM GMT

At Facebook Live

Free

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top
Loading...