skip to Main Content
Menu

LIVE: #AskALLi Self-Publishing Poetry Salon

25Nov2019

TOPIC: Poetry Book Marketing Part 2: Developing Your Action Plan. Building on the basic marketing plan established last time, Orna and Dalma move on to choosing some specific actions that feel right for you. Emphasising a spirit of experiment and exploration, they suggest a number of options available to poets, from book promotion websites to social media. And show how poets are reaching readers in a variety of niches, without eating too much into writing time. Tune in 7pm GMT, 11am PST, 2pm EST, 11.30pm IST, 4am (next day) AEST

From 7PM GMT until 8PM GMT

At Facebook Live

FREE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top
×Close search
Search
Loading...