skip to Main Content

LIVE: Building A Sustainable Business With Multiple Streams Of Income

10Feb2020

TOPIC: Multiple streams of income. If you’ve hung around ALLi long enough, you’ll know multiple streams of income are a core principle we follow. But what does it really mean? What do those streams look like? And how can you create those streams around both your fiction and nonfiction books? Join Sacha Black and Adam Croft as they discuss building a sustainable business with multiple streams of income around your books, no matter the genre you write. Brought to you by Izzard Ink Publishing: where Self-Publishing is no longer publishing by yourself. TUNE IN: 7pm GMT, 11am PST, 2pm EST, 11.30pm IST, 4am (next day) AEST

From 7pm GMT until 8pm GMT

At Facebook Live

FREE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top
Loading...