skip to Main Content

LIVE: #AskALLi Members Q&A and Self-Publishing News

18Jan2020

Member Q&A with Michael La Ronn in the co-presenter seat with me, Orna Ross, ALLi Director. Our questions this month include: - Do I need a different copyright page for each country my book is published in? - Where can I find information on starting my author business? - How aggressive should I be in pursuing speaking events? - Should I put the ALLi logo on my book cover? - How can I get more exposure for my books and increase book sales? - When is the best time to hire an illustrator? - How do I avoid paying sales tax when selling my books at events? TUNE IN: 05:00 PST (Vancouver), 13:00 BST (London), 09:00 EST (NYC), 17:30 IST (Dehli), 22.00 AEST (Sydney).

From 1PM GMT until 2PM GMT

At Facebook Live

Free

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top
Loading...