skip to Main Content
Menu

LIVE: AskALLi Member Q&A

14May2019

In this month’s Member Q&A, ALLi Director Orna Ross and US Ambassador Michael La Ronn answer member questions on Facebook Live at 12pm BST (7am EST, 4.30pm IST, 9pm AEST). Questions this month include: - What is the best way to copyright a book with multiple authors? - Is it better to send my readers to Book 1 in my series or my series page on Amazon? - What is the difference between an ASIN and an ISBN? A 10-digit ISBN vs a 13-digit ISBN? - How do I go about finding an English translator for my book? And more. There is still time to submit your questions here: https://www.allianceindependentauthors.org/submit-question-to-monthly-qa/ and you can also have your questions answered live during the session (bring along your membership number).

From 12PM until 1PM

At Facebook Live

Free Event

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top
×Close search
Search
Loading...