skip to Main Content
Menu

LIVE: AskALLi Member Q&A

13Apr2019

In this month’s Member Q&A, ALLi Director Orna Ross and US Ambassador Michael La Ronn answer member questions on Facebook Live at 1pm BST (8am EST, 5.30pm IST, 10pm AEST). Questions this month include: - Is it worth displaying my book at Book Expo? - Which is better for book promotion, Bookbub or Goodreads? - Which of the assisted self-publishing companies are best for marketing? And more. There is still time to submit your questions here: https://www.allianceindependentauthors.org/submit-question-to-monthly-qa/ and you can also have your questions answered live during the session (bring along your membership number).

From 1PM until 2PM

At Facebook Live

Free Event

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top
×Close search
Search
Loading...