skip to Main Content

LIVE: How to Sustain a Creative Business for a Lifetime

03Feb2020

#AskALLi Advanced Self-Publishing Salon. In this session Orna and Joanna go back to the source to talk about creativity: what it is, how to sustain and nurture it and the challenges of overcoming resistance, beating block and sustaining a creative life over the long term. Sharing their own creative practices, and what they’ve learned over decades of writing and publishing, they explore creative approaches not just to writing but to publishing and author business too. - Filling the creative well - how we both do it - Trust in emergence - Finding time to write and create vs business stuff - How not to burn out - Rest and Play - Making Business Creative - Forms of Creative Resistance - Varying Pace The Advanced Self-Publishing salon is brought to you by Specialist Sponsor Ingram Spark. Tune in LIVE: 7pm GMT, 11am PST, 2pm EST, 11.30pm IST, 4am (next day) AEST

From 7pm GMT until 8pm GMT

At Facebook Live

FREE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top
Loading...