skip to Main Content

LIVE: #AskALLi Advanced Self-Publishing Salon

06Jan2020

TOPIC: What's in store for Indie Authors in 2020 and beyond. Things are moving fast for indie authors, with new advances in voice, AI, and other technologies. Orna and Joanna make their predictions about what indie authors might expect, and definitely need to look out for, in the year to come-- and also in the next decade! The Advanced Self-Publishing salon is brought to you by Specialist Sponsor Ingram Spark.​​ TUNE IN, 7pm GMT, 11am PST, 2pm EST, 11.30pm IST, 4am (next day) AEST

From 7PM GMT until 8PM GMT

At Facebook Live

Free

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top
Loading...