Pages

Genre: Fantasy

Format: ebook, print, audio

Purchase from: Amazon

More information: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B07JZGPLWG/ref=dbs_a_def_rwt_bibl_vppi_i4

Submitted by Jaime Castle on November 10, 2018

Web of Eyes

by Admin on November 10, 2018 in

A rotten thief. A stubborn knight. Only together can they save a broken kingdom.

Self-proclaimed “World’s Greatest Thief”, Whitney Fierstown, has yet to find a trinket or treasure he couldn’t steal. He nearly pulls off the heist of the century by snatching the Glass Crown off the dying king’s head until rotten luck throws him into the path of Torsten Unger, a steadfast knight determined to save his vulnerable kingdom.

Torsten offers this ultimatum: rot and die in a dank cell or join him on a dangerous expedition and put his skills to good use. The Queen’s treasonous brother has cursed the Crown Prince by taking a piece of his soul and hiding it in the haunted Webbed Woods. Only a master thief can steal it back.

Rebellion building in the south. Madness seated upon the throne. Famine and death spreading throughout the land. The kingdom is in peril.

If this unlikely pair is to thwart their devious target, save the prince, and survive the horrifying monster lurking in the darkness, they must first put aside their differences…or die trying.

Check out the exciting first book in an Epic Fantasy Adventure Series perfect for fans of R.A Salvatore, Brandon Sanderson, and Nicholas Eames. You can also listen to Web of Eyes on audible, performed by award-winning narrator Luke Daniels.

“Fantastic world building and masterful prose. Definitely a must read for Epic Fantasy fans.”–Brian D. Anderson, bestselling author of The Godling Chronicles

“An interesting and exciting start to a series. I’m looking forward to reading what the authors come up with next!”–Dakota Krout, author of the Divine Dungeon Series and winner of Audible Top 5 Fantasy of 2017.

“Bruno and Castle built an epic fantasy world that captivates the imagination and brings the reader on a thrilling adventure that will leave the devotees of fantasy eager for the next tale.”–Jason Anspach, Bestselling author of the Galaxy’s Edge Series

“A plucky thief and a brave knight set out to undo an evil curse, what happens next definitely doesn’t disappoint. A great read!”–Michael G. Manning, Author of the Mageborn Series

Rich developed characters meet vivid descriptions and a twisted plot that keeps you turning the pages…an enthralling start to a promising series!”–J.T. Williams, USA Today Bestselling Author of the Half-Elf Chronicles

“A gritty, dark fantasy disguised as a lighthearted epic… Creativity and twists were yielded as effectively as swords and daggers. The diverse cast of characters are perfectly imperfect, which made them easy to cheer for. I am looking forward to the sequel!”–David Estes, bestselling author of Fatemarked

“A great story that kept me entertained and reading until the end… Cannot wait to see what happens in book 2.”–Christy, Amazon Top Contributor: Fantasy Books

“Imaginative world-building… complex politics with a variety of nations and influences… I would recommend it to anyone who enjoys adventure fantasy.”–By Rite of Word